Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Misty Allen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shirley Brady

November 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far so good got to have car insurance right....lol"

Keith Fehlinger

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty runs a great agaency. And her staff (headed by Macy) is knowledgeable, friendly and customer oriented!"

Jess looking4truth

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people very kind"

David Fluegel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly, knowledgeable team with a focus on effectiveness - recently moved from another to SF agent to this office. no regrets."

Leslie Barrera

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with!"

Tammy White-Horne

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Misty as a peer at State Farm. My experience has been excellent! She is efficient, friendly and on top of her game. If you are looking for car insurnace in the local Cleveland area - you need to give her a call!"

Jami Noe

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding agent, kind, considerate and always there for you. A top choice for insurance protection for your family."

Darlene Frazier

August 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"Had a quote for 325 a month full coverage"

Kimberly Couture

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office, Misty and Mazie are sweethearts and we always have a good time when we go."

Katie Allen

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love when I call to pay for my Insurance and I get Macy. She is so sweet and short and I love it! Kudos :)"

Haylee Beavers

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She has always been very helpful. Good rates."

Jimmy Hydas

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is great"

Ansil Gregory

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super great rates a plus quickness"

Leo Noble

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Caring and kind."

Lily vlog

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty Allen is awesome, and knows the buisness better than anyone!! 20+ years of experience, she definitely can get you set up with any insurance needs you may have!"

JaredLeesMom

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never been happier with an insurance agency. Everyone who works here is sweet as can be. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and satisfied."

Pam Winder

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Farm Bureau for about 20 years, but we were never able to get all of our insurance policies with them due to my husband's antique Corvette or our home having a pool. They always wanted a years Premiums up front or pay on a sliding scale which was never in our favor. I am thrilled I let Misty Allen State Farm in Cleveland give us a quote last week and as of yesterday we now have our home and vehicles with Her and she saved us a small fortune. The best part is we can pay monthly and or quarterly or even yearly. She gave us the power to call our own shots, something we haven't had in 20 years. Thanks State Farm, Misty Allen, and all the excellent staff like Tammy and Macy. Keep doing what you do best by being a good neighbor!"

Alie Aponte

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Macy was very patient, professional, and cooperative with my questions and concerns! She set up a renters insurance policy very quickly and had the official documents sent to my email within minutes after we hung up. I’ll definitely be going through her for any future insurance needs."

DALE HARRIS

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here are amazing. You're like a family in no time. The kind of family you like that is."

Rick Cavett

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great at giving a peace of mind,Home, family, auto and life insurance....R"

Amanda Quimby

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Misty and her staff are always so helpful and nice. I truly enjoy working with them!"

Audrey Fowler

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Friendly people"

Zoryana Migovich

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"SOooo SOooo wonderful to work with! Amazing service with no questions asked! We switch cars very often and they are always so kind and don't mind changing the policy so often. Love it! VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!"

John Smedley

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Does what she says, never have had any problems with them."

Lori Mabry

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent is so nice."